Intolerance: Love's Struggle Throughout the Ages (1916)

Drama, Historisch

Intolerance: Love's Struggle Throughout the Ages Film Info

Score: 7.1/10 van 317 stemmen
Status: Released IMDb
Release Datum: 1916-09-04
Lengte: 197 Minuut / 3:17
Regisseur: D.W. Griffith
Schrijver: Tod Browning
Productie Studios: Triangle Film Corporation, Wark Producing Corp.
Productie Land: United States of America

Intolerance: Love's Struggle Throughout the Ages Foto's

Intolerance: Love's Struggle Throughout the Ages Trailer

Lillian Gish
als The Woman Who Rocks the Cradle
Mae Marsh
als The Dear One (Modern Story)
Robert Harron
als The Boy (Modern Story)
F.A. Turner
als The Girl's Father (Modern Story)
Sam De Grasse
als Arthur Jenkins (Modern Story)
Vera Lewis
als Mary T. Jenkins (Modern Story)
Lillian Langdon
als Mary, the Mother (Judean Story)
Olga Grey
als Mary Magdalene (Judean Story)
Erich von Ritzau
als First Pharisee (Judean Story)
Bessie Love
als The Bride of Cana (Judean Story)
Margery Wilson
als Brown Eyes (French Story)
Eugene Pallette
als Prosper Latour (French Story)
Spottiswoode Aitken
als Brown Eyes' Father (French Story)
Ruth Handforth
als Brown Eyes' Mother (French Story)
Elmer Clifton
als The Rhapsode (Babylonian Story)
Seena Owen
als Princess Beloved (Attarea) (Babylonian Story)
Carl Stockdale
als King Nabonidus (Babylonian Story)
Mary Alden
als Uplifter
Pearl Elmore
als Uplifter
Julia Mackley
als Uplifter
Miriam Cooper
als The Friendless One
Walter Long
als The Musketeer of the Slums / Babylonian Warrior
Tom Wilson
als The Kindly Policeman
Ralph Lewis
als The Governor
Lloyd Ingraham
als Judge of the Court
John P. McCarthy
als Prison Guard
Monte Blue
als The Strike Leader
Marguerite Marsh
als Debutante
Edward Dillon
als Crook
Billy Quirk
als Bartender
Howard Gaye
als Jesus Christ / Cardinal de Lorraine
William H. Brown
als Father of the Bride of Cana / Warden
George Walsh
als The Bridegroom of Cana
W.S. Van Dyke
als Cana Wedding Guest
Allan Sears
als The Mercenary
Frank Bennett
als Charles IX
Maxfield Stanley
als Henri III
Josephine Crowell
als Catherine de Médici
Constance Talmadge
als Marguerite de Navarre / The Mountain Girl
W.E. Lawrence
als Henri de Navarre
Joseph Henabery
als L'amiral de Coligny / Defendant
Chandler House
als Page
Alfred Paget
als Prince Belshazzar
Tully Marshall
als High Priest of Bel / Friend of the Musketeer
Dore Davidson
als The Friendly Neighbor
Taylor N. Duncan
als Captain of the Gateg / Bodyguard of the Princess Beloved
Owen Moore
als Extra (uncredited)
Frank Borzage
als Extra (uncredited)
Karl Brown
als Extra (uncredited)
Frank Campeau
als Extra (uncredited)
Constance Collier
als Extra (uncredited)
Donald Crisp
als Extra (uncredited)
Nigel De Brulier
als Extra (uncredited)
Clarence Geldart
als Extra (uncredited)
Dell Henderson
als Extra (uncredited)
Russell Hicks
als Extra (uncredited)
DeWolf Hopper Sr.
als Extra (uncredited)
Wilfred Lucas
als Extra (uncredited)
Francis McDonald
als Extra (uncredited)
Vester Pegg
als Extra (uncredited)
Herbert Sutch
als Extra (uncredited)
Herbert Beerbohm Tree
als Extra (uncredited)
King Vidor
als Extra (uncredited)
Hal Wilson
als Extra (uncredited)
Tammany Young
als Extra (uncredited)
Sylvia Ashton
als Woman at Jenkins Employees Dance (uncredited)
Jennie Lee
als Woman at Jenkins Employees Dance (uncredited)
George Beranger
als Second Priest of Bel (uncredited)
Kitty Bradbury
als Jenkins Party Guest (uncredited)
Tod Browning
als Crook (uncredited)
Frank Brownlee
als The Mountain Girl's Brother (uncredited)
Kate Bruce
als Old Babylonian Mother / The City Mother (uncredited)
Edward Burns
als Charioteer of the Priest of Bel (uncredited)
Noble Johnson
als Babylonian Soldier (uncredited)
George Fawcett
als Babylonian Judge (uncredited)
Jewel Carmen
als Favorite of the Harem (uncredited)
Carol Dempster
als Favorite of the Harem (uncredited)
Mildred Harris
als Favorite of the Harem (uncredited)
Daisy Jefferson
als Favorite of the Harem (uncredited)
Carmel Myers
als Favorite of the Harem (uncredited)
Eve Southern
als Favorite of the Harem (uncredited)
Pauline Starke
als Favorite of the Harem (uncredited)
Natalie Talmadge
als Favorite of the Harem (uncredited)
Ethel Grey Terry
als Favorite of the Harem (uncredited)
Francis Carpenter
als Child in Epilogue (uncredited)
Virginia Lee Corbin
als Child in Epilogue (uncredited)
Peggy Cartwright
als Little Girl (uncredited)
Gino Corrado
als The Runner (uncredited)
William Courtright
als Second Pharisee (uncredited)
Erich von Stroheim
als Second Pharisee (uncredited)
Max Davidson
als Kindly Neighbor (uncredited)
Douglas Fairbanks
als Man on White Horse (uncredited)
Julia Faye
als Bit Role (uncredited)
Clyde E. Hopkins
als Jenkins's Secretary (uncredited)
Alberta Lee
als Wife of The Kindly Neighbor (uncredited)
Elmo Lincoln
als The Mighty Man of Valor (uncredited)
Loyola O'Connor
als Attarea's Slave (uncredited)
Wallace Reid
als Boy Killed in Battle (uncredited)
Alma Rubens
als Girl at the Marriage Market (uncredited)
Madame Sul-Te-Wan
als Girl at the Marriage Market (uncredited)
Ruth Darling
als Girl at the Marriage Market
George Siegmann
als Cyrus (uncredited)
Raymond Wells
als Counselor to Charles IX (uncredited)
Winifred Westover
als The Favorite of Egibi (uncredited)
David Butler
als Babylonian Soldier (uncredited)
D.W. Griffith Director
D.W. Griffith Scenario Writer
Anita Loos Writer
Billy Bitzer Director of Photography
Frank E. Woods Writer
Tod Browning Screenplay
Allan Dwan Grip
D.W. Griffith Makeup Artist
Rose Smith Editor
D.W. Griffith Costume Design
Robert Anderson Makeup Artist
Shorty English Carpenter
D.W. Griffith Production Design
D.W. Griffith Editor
Frank E. Woods Production Supervisor
Ralph M. DeLacy Property Master
James Smith Editor
Clare West Costume Design
Leo Nomis Stunts
Frank Wortman Set Designer
Hettie Grey Baker Title Graphics
Mary H. O'Connor Title Graphics
Arthur Berthelet Second Assistant Director
George Siegmann First Assistant Director
Walter L. Hall Art Direction
Monte Blue Second Assistant Director
R. Ellis Wales Set Designer
D.W. Griffith Presenter
Tod Browning Second Assistant Director
Joe Aller Assistant Editor
Lloyd Ingraham Second Assistant Director
Hal Sullivan Special Effects
Edward Dillon Second Assistant Director
George W. Hill Second Assistant Director
Charles Eagle Eye Stunts
Elmer Clifton First Assistant Director
Jack Conway Second Assistant Director
George Nichols Jr. Second Assistant Director
Joseph Henabery First Assistant Director
Louis Bitzer First Assistant Camera
Martin Aguerre Construction Coordinator
Halsted Sullivan Assistant Property Master
Gertrude Bambrick Choreographer
Ruth St. Denis Choreographer
Robert Anderson Technical Supervisor
Erich von Stroheim Assistant Production Manager
Allan Dwan Second Assistant Director
Victor Fleming Second Assistant Director
W.S. Van Dyke Second Assistant Director
Walter L. Hall Set Designer
Christy Cabanne Second Assistant Director
Sidney Franklin Second Unit
Mike Siebert Second Assistant Director
Walt Whitman Poem
Karl Brown Camera Operator

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024