The Doorway to Hell (1930)

Misdaad, Drama

The Doorway to Hell Film Info

Score: 6.1/10 van 18 stemmen
Status: Released IMDb
Release Datum: 1930-10-18
Lengte: 78 Minuut / 1:18
Regisseur: Archie Mayo
Schrijver: George Rosener
Productie Studios: The Vitaphone Corporation, Warner Bros. Pictures
Productie Land: United States of America

The Doorway to Hell Foto's

The Doorway to Hell Trailer

Lew Ayres
als Louie Ricarno
Dorothy Mathews
als Doris Ricarno
Leon Janney
als Jackie Lamarr
Robert Elliott
als Captain Pat O'Grady
James Cagney
als Steve Mileaway
Kenneth Thomson
als Captain of Academy
Jerry Mandy
als Gimpy, Gangster
Noel Madison
als Rocco
Edwin Argus
als The Midget
Eddie Kane
als Dr. Morton
Tom Wilson
als Big Shot Kelly, Gangster
Dwight Frye
als Monk, Gangster
Fred Argus
als Machine Gunner (uncredited)
Marie Astaire
als Kitty, Fortune Teller (uncredited)
Elmer Ballard
als Tommy, Louie's Chauffeur (uncredited)
Joe Bordeaux
als Joe, Gangster (uncredited)
Clark Burroughs
als Mike (uncredited)
Nick Copeland
als The Midget's Henchman (uncredited)
Bernard Granville
als Dr. J.W. Johnson, Plastic Surgeon (uncredited)
Ruth Hall
als Undetermined Secondary Role (uncredited)
Eddie Hart
als Tansey (uncredited)
Al Hill
als Jimmy Kirk, Gangster (uncredited)
Thomas E. Jackson
als Undetermined Secondary Role (uncredited)
John Kelly
als Whitey Eckhart (uncredited)
Gus Leonard
als Shop Owner (uncredited)
Larry McGrath
als Detective (uncredited)
Collette Merton
als Jane (uncredited)
Eddie Moran
als Hymie, Gangster (uncredited)
Dick Purcell
als Undetermined Secondary Role (uncredited)
George Rosener
als Slick (uncredited)
Cliff Saum
als Poolroom Proprietor (uncredited)
Tony Stabenau
als Undetermined Secondary Role (uncredited)
Jack Wise
als Delivery Waiter (uncredited)
Archie Mayo Director
Barney McGill Director of Photography
George Rosener Screenplay
George Rosener Dialogue
Rowland Brown Story
Darryl F. Zanuck Executive Producer
Robert O. Crandall Editor
Earl Luick Costume Design
Perc Westmore Makeup Artist
Charles David Forrest Sound Recordist
Erno Rapee Music Director
Louis Silvers Conductor
Leo F. Forbstein Music Director

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024