The Great McGinty (1940)


The Great McGinty Film Info

Score: 7.5/10 van 34 stemmen
Status: Released IMDb
Release Datum: 1940-08-01
Lengte: 82 Minuut / 1:22
Regisseur: Preston Sturges
Productie Studio: Paramount
Productie Land: United States of America

The Great McGinty Foto's

The Great McGinty Trailer

Brian Donlevy
als Daniel 'Dan' McGinty
Muriel Angelus
als Catharine McGinty
Akim Tamiroff
als The Boss
Allyn Joslyn
als George
William Demarest
als Skeeters - The Politician
Louis Jean Heydt
als Tommy Thompson
Harry Rosenthal
als Louie - The Boss' Bodyguard
Arthur Hoyt
als Mayor Wilfred H. Tillinghast
Libby Taylor
als Bessy - The Maid
Thurston Hall
als Mr. Maxwell
Steffi Duna
als The Dancing Girl
Esther Howard
als Madame Juliette La Jolla
Frank Moran
als The Boss' Chauffeur
Jimmy Conlin
als The Lookout - At Felgman's
Dewey Robinson
als Benny Felgman
Donnie Kerr
als Donnie - Catherine's Boy, Age 4
Mary Thomas
als Mary - Catherine's Girl, Age 6
Drew Roddy
als Donnie - Catherine's Boy, Age 9
Sheila Sheldon
als Mary - Catherine's Girl, Age 11
George Anderson
als Charlie - Cashier (uncredited)
Sylvia Andrew
als Bit Role (uncredited)
William Benedict
als Farm Boy (uncredited)
Sammy Blum
als Bartender (uncredited)
Richard Carle
als Dr. Jonas J. Jarvis - Card Player in Cantina (uncredited)
Ed Cassidy
als Detective (uncredited)
Pauline Drake
als Switchboard Operator (uncredited)
William Edmunds
als Professor - Election Official at Gymnasium (uncredited)
Betty Farrington
als Bit Role (uncredited)
Byron Foulger
als Governor's Secretary (uncredited)
Duke Green
als Double (uncredited)
Harry Hayden
als Poll Watcher at Barber Shop (uncredited)
Lorimer Johnston
als Old Crack-Pot (uncredited)
Charles McAvoy
als Guard (uncredited)
Wanda McKay
als Bit Role (uncredited)
George Melford
als Senior Senator (uncredited)
Charles R. Moore
als McGinty's Valet (uncredited)
Bert Moorhouse
als Saloon Extra (uncredited)
Paul Newlan
als Ugly Prisoner Demanding Quiet (uncredited)
Enrique Orona
als Libertad, Mexican Boy (uncredited)
Emory Parnell
als Policeman at Soup Kitchen (uncredited)
Jean Phillips
als New Manicurist (uncredited)
Victor Potel
als Cook (uncredited)
C.L. Sherwood
als Guard at Jail (uncredited)
Lee Shumway
als Mike - Cop (uncredited)
Walter Soderling
als Election Official at Laundry (uncredited)
Larry Steers
als Guest at Election Celebration (uncredited)
Kay Stewart
als First Manicurist (uncredited)
Dorothy Vernon
als Voting Registrar (uncredited)
Bess Wade
als Bit Role (uncredited)
Robert Warwick
als Opposition Speaker (uncredited)
Pat West
als Pappia Saunders - Bail Bondsman (uncredited)
Friedrich Hollaender Original Music Composer
Edith Head Costume Design
Hans Dreier Art Direction
Buddy G. DeSylva Producer
William C. Mellor Director of Photography
Preston Sturges Director
Preston Sturges Writer
A.E. Freudeman Set Decoration
William LeBaron Executive Producer
A. Earl Hedrick Art Direction
Hugh Bennett Editor
Frank Thayer Makeup Artist

ikwilfilmskijken © 2020