Jim Haynie

Falls Church, Virginia, USA:


An Old Fashioned Love Story: Making 'The Bridges of Madison County' (2008)
als Self
Avenging Angel (2007)
als Elijah
The United States of Leland (2003)
als Ben
Bringing Down the House (2003)
als Ed Tobias
Bulworth (1998)
als Bill Stone
The Peacemaker (1997)
als General Garnett
Desert's Edge (1997)
The Last Time I Committed Suicide (1997)
als Jerry
The Bridges of Madison County (1995)
als Richard Johnson
On Hope (1994)
Betrayed by Love (1994)
als Byron Estes
Armed and Innocent (1994)
als Brad St. Clair
The Odd Couple: Together Again (1993)
als Gil
Star (1993)
als Tad Wyatt
Kiss of a Killer (1993)
Timescape (1992)
als Oscar
Big Girls Don't Cry... They Get Even (1992)
als Sheriff
Sleepwalkers (1992)
als Ira
Hell Hath No Fury (1991)
als Cantrell
Too Much Sun (1990)
als Father Kelly
Men Don't Leave (1990)
als Mr. Buckley
The Image (1990)
als David Hartzfield
Dark Angel (1990)
als Captain Malone
From Hollywood to Deadwood (1989)
als Jack Haines
Staying Together (1989)
als Jake McDermott
Jack's Back (1988)
als Sgt. Gabriel
The Brotherhood of Justice (1986)
als Sheriff
On the Edge (1986)
als Owen Riley
Pretty in Pink (1986)
als Donnelly
Hard Traveling (1986)
als Lt. Fisher
Toughlove (1985)
als Lloyd
Silverado (1985)
als Bradley
Country (1984)
als Arlon Brewer
The Right Stuff (1983)
als Air Force Major
48 Hrs. (1982)
als Old Cop
Deadly Drifter (1982)
als Carl / Tommy / Optometrist
The Princess and the Cabbie (1981)
als Executive
Chu Chu and the Philly Flash (1981)
als Hot Dog Man #1
Bitter Harvest (1981)
als Doc Vandecamp
Midnight Lace (1981)
als S.W.A.T. Commander
Homeward Bound (1980)
als Vernon Richards
Alcatraz: The Whole Shocking Story (1980)
als Salkin
The Fog (1980)
als Dockmaster
Power (1980)
Undercover with the KKK (1979)
als First Officer
Time After Time (1979)
als 1st Cop
Escape from Alcatraz (1979)
als Guard
Honky Tonk Nights (1978)
als Sam Diamond

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024