Lydia Yeamans Titus

Tasman Sea, Australia:


Lummox (1930)
als Annie Wennerberg
Shanghai Lady (1929)
als Polly Voo
The Water Hole (1928)
als 'Ma' Bennett
Two Lovers (1928)
als Innkeeper's Wife
While the City Sleeps (1928)
als Mrs. Sullivan
Upstream (1927)
als Hattie Breckenbridge Peyton
The Lily (1926)
als Housekeeper
Irene (1926)
als Mrs. Cheston
The Limited Mail (1925)
als Mrs. O'Leary
The Talker (1925)
als Mrs. Fells
Up the Ladder (1925)
als Hannah, Jane's Old Nurse
Head Winds (1925)
als Nurse
The Rag Man (1925)
als Mrs. Malloy
The Arizona Romeo (1925)
als Martha
Tarnish (1924)
als Mrs. Healy
In Fast Company (1924)
als Maid
Young Ideas (1924)
als Aunt Minnie
Cytherea (1924)
als Laundress
The Wanters (1923)
als Landlady
Big Dan (1923)
als Aunt Kate Walsh
The Hunchback of Notre Dame (1923)
als (uncredited)
Winter Has Came (1923)
als Ma
The Famous Mrs. Fair (1923)
als Buddy
The Footlight Ranger (1923)
als Miss Amelia
Aladdin (1922)
A Girl's Desire (1922)
als Cook
Beauty's Worth (1922)
als Jane
His Nibs (1921)
als The Boy's Mother
Beating the Game (1921)
als Angelica - the Bank President's Wife
The Freeze-Out (1921)
als Mrs. McGuire
All Dolled Up (1921)
als Landlady
Beau Revel (1921)
als Ma Steel
The Mistress of Shenstone (1921)
als Susannah Murgatroyd
The Concert (1921)
als Mrs. Pollinger
The Mad Marriage (1921)
als Mrs. Boggs
Go and Get It (1920)
als Lilly Doody
Water, Water, Everywhere (1920)
als Mrs. Red McGee
The Street Called Straight (1920)
als Mme. Victoria De Melcourt
A Gun Fightin' Gentleman (1919)
als Helen's Aunt (as Lydia Titus)
The World and Its Woman (1919)
als Mamie Connors
A Yankee Princess (1919)
als Molly McGuire
Partners Three (1919)
als Gossip
A Romance of Happy Valley (1919)
als Old Lady Smiles
All Night (1918)
als Cook
A Society Sensation (1918)
als Mrs. Jones
Bill's Opportunity (1918)
The Edge of the Law (1917)
als Mrs. Harding
When Damon Fell for Pythias (1917)
als Damon
The Right to Be Happy (1916)
als Mrs. Fezziwig
The Mark of Cain (1916)
als Dick's Mother
Davy Crockett (1916)
als Widow Crockett
David Garrick (1916)
als Araminta
He Fell in Love with His Wife (1916)
als Bridget Malony
Madame la Presidente (1916)
als Madame Galipaux
Fatherhood (1915)
als Landlady
Judge Not; or The Woman of Mona Diggings (1915)
als Housekeeper
Gene of the Northland (1915)
als Mother Morey

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024