Lillian Leighton

Auroraville, Wisconsin, USA:


Whipsaw (1935)
als Aunt Jane
Two-Fisted (1935)
als Mrs. Mason
There's Always Tomorrow (1934)
als Flower peddler
Secret Sinners (1933)
als Mrs. Simmons
The Man from Monterey (1933)
als Juanita
The Sphinx (1933)
als Mother Werner
Sweepstakes (1931)
als Ma Clancy
The Fighting Sheriff (1931)
als Aunt Sally (as Lilliane Leighton)
Subway Express (1931)
als Mrs. Mary Mullins (as Julianne Leighton)
Feet First (1930)
als Mrs. Tanner
The Grand Parade (1930)
als Madam Stitch
Flaming Fathers (1927)
als Mama Gimplewart
The Fair Co-Ed (1927)
als Housekeeper
The Frontiersman (1927)
als Mrs. Andrew Jackson
California (1927)
als Duenna
Be Your Age (1926)
als Mrs. Schwartzkopple
Sandy (1926)
als Isabel McNeil
Torrent (1926)
als Isabella
Sweet Adeline (1926)
als Adeline's Ma
Tumbleweeds (1925)
als Widow Riley
In the Name of Love (1925)
als Mother Dufrayne
Parisian Love (1925)
als Frouchard
Go Straight! (1925)
als Gilda's Aunt
Code of the West (1925)
als Ma Thurman
The Thundering Herd (1925)
als Mrs. Clark Hudnall
$50,000 Reward (1924)
als Mrs. Miller
Code of the Sea (1924)
als Mrs. McDow
The Call of the Canyon (1923)
als Mrs. Hutter
Ruggles of Red Gap (1923)
als Ma Pettingill
Hollywood (1923)
als Lillian Leighton
Only 38 (1923)
als Mrs. Peters
The Grub Stake (1923)
Crinoline and Romance (1923)
als Abigail
Red Hot Romance (1922)
als Mammy
Tillie (1922)
als Sarah Oberholtzzer
Saturday Night (1922)
als Mrs. Ferguson
Rent Free (1922)
als Maria Tebbs
Love Never Dies (1921)
als Mrs. Cavanaugh
Under the Lash (1921)
als Tant Anna Vanderberg
The Girl from God's Country (1921)
als Notawa
Crazy to Marry (1921)
als Sarah De Morgan
The Lost Romance (1921)
als Matilda
The Barbarian (1921)
als Redwing
Peck's Bad Boy (1921)
als Mrs. George W. Peck - Henry's Ma
Midsummer Madness (1921)
als Caretaker's Wife
Held by the Enemy (1920)
als Clarissa
A City Sparrow (1920)
als Ma Ennis
What Happened to Jones (1920)
als Matilda Brown
The Jack-Knife Man (1920)
als Widow Potter
The Dancin' Fool (1920)
als Ma Budd
Male and Female (1919)
Secret Service (1919)
als Martha
A Lady's Name (1918)
als Mrs. Haines
The Married Virgin (1918)
als Anne Mullins, the Maid
The Road Through the Dark (1918)
als Louise Jardee
Her Country First (1918)
als Lena - the Cook
Till I Come Back to You (1918)
als Margot
Old Wives for New (1918)
als Maid
The Devil Stone (1917)
als Berthe
The Hostage (1917)
als Marienka
The Little American (1917)
als Angela's Great Aunt
Freckles (1917)
The Prison Without Walls (1917)
Castles for Two (1917)
als Brian's Sister
Joan the Woman (1916)
als Isambeau
The Grasp of Greed (1916)
Napoleon and Sally (1916)
The Awful Adventures of an Aviator (1915)
The Cipher Message (1913)
als Mrs. Kent
Sweeney's Dream (1913)
als Mrs. Sweeney
The Gold Brick (1913)
als Mrs. Till
A Jolt for the Janitor (1913)
als Hilda
The Fire Cop (1912)
als Maggy Brannigan
The Awakening (1912)
als Mrs. Thomas Williams
Tempted by Necessity (1912)
als Mrs. Tubbs
Bread Upon the Waters (1912)
als Mrs. James Preston
A Detective's Strategy (1912)
als Izette
The Three Valises (1912)
als Mrs. Reilly - the Housekeeper
The Wheels of Justice (1911)
als Mrs. Allen Courtright
The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1910)
als Union Enforcer


Sweeney's Dream
The Awakening

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024