Betty Compson

Beaver, Utah, USA:


Fragments: Surviving Pieces of Lost Films (2011)
als Herself (archive footage)
Brother, Can You Spare a Dime? (1975)
als Self (archive footage)
Here Comes Trouble (1948)
als Martha Blake
Second Chance (1947)
als Mrs. Davenport
Hard Boiled Mahoney (1947)
als Selena Webster
Her Adventurous Night (1946)
als Miss Spencer
Danger! Women at Work (1943)
als Madame Sappho
Confessions of a Vice Baron (1943)
als Mrs. Lucy Morgan (edited from Mad Youth) (archive footage) (uncredited)
Escort Girl (1941)
als Ruth Ashley
Invisible Ghost (1941)
als Mrs. Kessler
Roar of the Press (1941)
als Mrs. Thelma Tate
Mr. & Mrs. Smith (1941)
als Gertie
Laughing at Danger (1940)
als Mrs. Van Horn
Mad Youth (1940)
als Lucy Morgan
Strange Cargo (1940)
als Suzanne (uncredited)
Cafe Hostess (1940)
als Cafe Hostess
Cowboys from Texas (1939)
als Belle Starkey
News Is Made at Night (1939)
als Kitty Truman
Hotel Imperial (1939)
als Soubrette (uncredited)
Under the Big Top (1938)
als Marie
Religious Racketeers (1938)
als Ada Bernard
Torchy Blane in Panama (1938)
als Kitty, Gomez's Moll
The Beloved Brat (1938)
als Eleanor Sparks
Two Gun Justice (1938)
als Kate
A Slight Case of Murder (1938)
als Loretta
Port of Missing Girls (1938)
als Chicago
Blondes at Work (1938)
als Blanche Revelle
Federal Bullets (1937)
als Sue, Gang Moll
God's Country and the Man (1937)
als Roxey Moore
Circus Girl (1937)
als Carlotta
Two Minutes to Play (1936)
als 'Fluff' Harding
Killer at Large (1936)
als Kate
Bulldog Edition (1936)
als Billie Blake
Hollywood Boulevard (1936)
als Betty
The Drag-Net (1936)
als Mollie Cole
The Millionaire Kid (1936)
als Gloria Neville
Laughing Irish Eyes (1936)
als Molly
August Week End (1936)
als Ethel Ames
False Pretenses (1935)
als Clarissa Stanhope
Notorious But Nice (1933)
als Millie Sprague
Destination Unknown (1933)
als Ruby Smith
West of Singapore (1933)
als Lou
Guilty or Not Guilty (1932)
als Maizie
The Silver Lining (1932)
als Kate Flynn
The Gay Diplomat (1931)
als Baroness Corri
The House That Shadows Built (1931)
als (archive footage)
Three Who Loved (1931)
als Helga Larson Hanson
Virtuous Husband (1931)
als Inez Wakefield
The Lady Refuses (1931)
als June
The Boudoir Diplomat (1930)
als Helene
She Got What She Wanted (1930)
The Spoilers (1930)
als Cherry Malotte
Inside the Lines (1930)
als Jane Gershon
Midnight Mystery (1930)
als Sally Wayne
The Czar of Broadway (1930)
als Connie Colton
Those Who Dance (1930)
als Kitty
Isle of Escape (1930)
als Stella
The Case of Sergeant Grischa (1930)
als Babka
Blaze o' Glory (1929)
als Helen Williams
Show of Shows (1929)
als Performer in 'The Pirate Number' & 'Lady Luck' Numbers (uncredited)
Woman to Woman (1929)
als Deloryce / Lola
The Great Gabbo (1929)
als Mary
Street Girl (1929)
als Frederika Joyzelle
On With the Show! (1929)
als Nita
The Time, the Place and the Girl (1929)
als Doris Ward
Weary River (1929)
als Alice Gray
Fashion News (1928)
als Self (1930)
The Barker (1928)
als Carrie
The Docks of New York (1928)
als Mae
Court-Martial (1928)
als Belle Starr
The Desert Bride (1928)
als Diane Duval
The Big City (1928)
als Helen
Scarlet Seas (1928)
als Rose
Cheating Cheaters (1927)
als Nan Carey
Love Me and the World is Mine (1927)
als Mitzel
Say It With Diamonds (1927)
als Betty Howard
The Belle of Broadway (1926)
als Marie Duval
The Wise Guy (1926)
als Hula Kate
The Pony Express (1925)
als Molly Jones
Paths to Paradise (1925)
als Molly
Beggar on Horseback (1925)
als Princess in Pantomime
Eve's Secret (1925)
als Eve
New Lives for Old (1925)
als Olympe
Locked Doors (1925)
als Mrs. Norman 'Mary Reid' Carter
The Garden of Weeds (1924)
als Dorothy Delbridge
The Fast Set (1924)
als Margaret Sones
Ramshackle House (1924)
als Pen Broome
The Female (1924)
als Dalla
The Enemy Sex (1924)
als Dodo Baxter
The White Shadow (1924)
als Nancy Brent / Georgina Brent
The Stranger (1924)
als Peggy Bowlin
The Royal Oak (1923)
als Lady Mildred Cholmondeley
Hollywood (1923)
als Betty Compson
The Woman with Four Faces (1923)
als Elizabeth West
The Rustle of Silk (1923)
als Lala De Breeze
The White Flower (1923)
als Konia Markham
Woman to Woman (1923)
als Louise Boucher / Deloryse
Kick In (1922)
als Molly Brandon
To Have and to Hold (1922)
als Lady Jocelyn Leigh
The Bonded Woman (1922)
als Angela Gaskell
A Trip to Paramountown (1922)
als Self
Over the Border (1922)
als Jen Galbraith
The Green Temptation (1922)
als Genelle / Coralyn / Joan Parker
The Law and the Woman (1922)
als Margaret Rolfe
The Little Minister (1921)
als Lady Babbie
Ladies Must Live (1921)
als Christine Bleeker
For Those We Love (1921)
als Bernice Arnold
At the End of the World (1921)
als Cherry O'Day
Prisoners of Love (1921)
als Blanche Davis
The Miracle Man (1919)
als Rose
The Devil's Trail (1919)
als Rose
The Light of Victory (1919)
als Jane Ravenslee
The Sheriff (1918)
als School Teacher
Border Raiders (1918)
als Rose Hardy
Crazy by Proxy (1917)
As Luck Would Have It (1917)
Hubby's Night Out (1917)
als Wifey
That Doggone Baby (1916)
als Wifie Parker
The Making Over of Mother (1916)
als Mrs. Newlywed


For Those We Love
Prisoners of Love

ikwilfilmskijken © 2023