Jean Simmons

Crouch Hill, London, England, UK:


Discovering Hamlet (2011)
als Ophelia (archive footage)
Shadows in the Sun (2009)
als Hannah
Winter Solstice (2003)
als Countess Lucinda Rhives
Final Fantasy: The Spirits Within (2001)
als Council Member (voice)
On Cukor (2000)
als Narrator
Her Own Rules (1998)
als Katherine Stratton
Daisies in December (1995)
als Katherine Palmer
How to Make an American Quilt (1995)
als Em
Miss Marple: They Do It with Mirrors (1991)
als Carrie-Louise Serrocold
People Like Us (1990)
als Peach Prindible Bailey
Laker Girls (1990)
als Connie Harrison
Sensibility and Sense (1990)
als Older Elinor
A Friendship in Vienna (1988)
als Narrator (voice)
Going Undercover (1988)
als Maxine de la Hunt
The Dawning (1988)
als Aunt Mary
Inherit the Wind (1988)
als Lucy Brady
Perry Mason: The Case of the Lost Love (1987)
als Laura Robertson
Midas Valley (1985)
als Molly Hammond
The Golden Gong: The Story of Rank Films - British Cinema's Legendary Studio (1985)
als Self
December Flower (1984)
als Etta Marsh
Down at the Hydro (1983)
als Diedre
A Moment in Time (1983)
als Deidre Mackay
A Small Killing (1981)
als Margaret Lawrence
Jacqueline Susann's Valley of the Dolls (1981)
als Helen Lawson
Golden Gate (1981)
als Jane Kingsley
Dominique (1980)
als Dominique Ballard
Beggarman, Thief (1979)
als Gretchen Jordache Burke
Mr. Sycamore (1975)
als Estelle Benbow
The Easter Promise (1975)
als Constance Payne
Decisions! Decisions! (1971)
als Phoebe Masterson
Say Hello to Yesterday (1971)
als Woman
The Happy Ending (1969)
als Mary Wilson
Heidi (1968)
als Frl. Rottenmeier
Rough Night in Jericho (1967)
als Molly Lang
Divorce American Style (1967)
als Nancy Downes
Soldier in Love (1967)
als Sarah Jennings
The Lady Is My Wife (1967)
als Ruth Bannister
Mister Buddwing (1966)
als The Blonde
Life at the Top (1965)
als Susan Lampton
All the Way Home (1963)
als Mary Follet
The Grass Is Greener (1960)
als Hattie Durant
Spartacus (1960)
als Varinia
Elmer Gantry (1960)
als Sister Sharon Falconer
This Earth Is Mine (1959)
als Elizabeth Rambeau
Home Before Dark (1958)
als Charlotte Bronn
The Big Country (1958)
als Julie Maragon
Fun in the Big Country (1958)
als Self (narrator)
Until They Sail (1957)
als Barbara Leslie Forbes
This Could Be the Night (1957)
als Anne Leeds
Hilda Crane (1956)
als Hilda Crane Burns
Guys and Dolls (1955)
als Sarah Brown
Footsteps in the Fog (1955)
als Lily Watkins
Désirée (1954)
als Desiree Clary
A Bullet Is Waiting (1954)
als Cally Canham
The Egyptian (1954)
als Merit
She Couldn't Say No (1954)
als Corby Lane (Corby Johnson)
The Actress (1953)
als Ruth Gordon Jones
The Robe (1953)
als Diana
Affair with a Stranger (1953)
als Carolyn Parker
Young Bess (1953)
als Young Bess (Queen Elizabeth I)
Angel Face (1953)
als Diane Tremayne Jessup
Androcles and the Lion (1952)
als Lavinina
The Clouded Yellow (1950)
als Sophie Malraux
Cage of Gold (1950)
als Judith
Trio (1950)
als Evie Bishop (segment Sanatorium)
So Long at the Fair (1950)
als Vicky Barton
Adam and Evelyne (1949)
als Evelyne Wallace
The Blue Lagoon (1949)
als Emmeline Foster
Hamlet (1948)
als Ophelia - His Daughter
The Woman in the Hall (1947)
als Jay Blake
Uncle Silas (1947)
als Caroline Ruthyn
Black Narcissus (1947)
als Kanchi
Hungry Hill (1947)
als Jane Brodrick
Great Expectations (1946)
als Young Estella
Caesar and Cleopatra (1945)
als Harpist (uncredited)
The Way to the Stars (1945)
als A Singer
Meet Sexton Blake (1945)
als Eva Watkins
Kiss the Bride Goodbye (1945)
als Molly Dodd
Mr. Emmanuel (1944)
als Sally Cooper
Give Us the Moon (1944)
als Heidi

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024