Edward Winter

Ventura, California, USA:


The American Clock (1993)
Mike Hammer: Murder Takes All (1989)
als Johnny Roman
From the Hip (1987)
als Raymond Torkenson
The Christmas Gift (1986)
als Thomas A. Renfield
There Must Be a Pony (1986)
als David Hollis
Stranded (1986)
als Tommy Claybourne
Perry Mason: The Case of the Notorious Nun (1986)
als Jonathan Eastman
The Buddy System (1984)
als Jim Parks
The Lost Honor of Kathryn Beck (1984)
als Carl Macaluso
Porky's II: The Next Day (1983)
als Gebhardt
The First Time (1982)
als Captain Michael McKenzie
Wait Until Dark (1982)
als Sam Hendrix
Fly Away Home (1981)
als Lt. Col. Hannibal Pace
Joe Dancer: The Big Black Pill (1981)
als Jerrold Farinpour
A Change of Seasons (1980)
als Steven Rutledge
The Scarlett O'Hara War (1980)
als Clark Gable
Mother and Daughter: The Loving War (1980)
als Doug
Rendezvous Hotel (1979)
als Jim Becker
The Gathering (1977)
als Roger
The Girl in the Empty Grave (1977)
als Dr. Peter Cabe
Never Con a Killer (1977)
als Deputy DA J.C. Hadley
The Invasion of Johnson County (1976)
als Major Edward Fershay
Special Delivery (1976)
als Lorry Pierce
The Disappearance of Flight 412 (1974)
als Mr. Cheer
The Parallax View (1974)
als Senator Jameson

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024