Don MacKay


A Dangerous Man (2009)
als Judge
Chupacabra (2007)
als Sgt. Dillon
The Sandlot: Heading Home (2007)
als Chairman
Cries in the Dark (2006)
als Alfred
The Accidental Witness (2006)
als Raymond Brunel
Amber Frey: Witness for the Prosecution (2005)
als Judge
School of Life (2005)
als Principal Bass
Pink Ludoos (2004)
als Dr. Berenstein
Living with the Dead (2002)
als Old Man
Speaking of Sex (2001)
als Dr. Fromm
My 5 Wives (2000)
als Judge Roberts
Heaven's Fire (1999)
als Mr. Lords
Silver Wolf (1999)
als Sonny LaFramboise
Circle of Deceit (1998)
als Wexler
Dad's Week Off (1997)
als Mr. Mendelson
Murder at My Door (1996)
als Mr. Emile
The Man Who Wouldn't Die (1994)
als Henry Graham
A Stranger in the Mirror (1993)
als Mike
Showdown at Williams Creek (1991)
The People Across the Lake (1988)
als Real Estate Agent
Stakeout (1987)
als Prison Officer
Malone (1987)
als Dr. Florian
The Stepfather (1987)
als Joe
Christmas Snow (1986)
als Harry Bannerman
Nobody's Child (1986)
als Dr. Baldanza
Perry Mason Returns (1985)
als (uncredited)
Blackout (1985)
als Dental Surgeon
Brotherly Love (1985)
als Ernest Deems
Secrets of a Married Man (1984)
als Doctor
The Grey Fox (1982)
als Al Sims
First Blood (1982)
als Preston
The Plutonium Incident (1980)
als Head of Personnel
Amber Waves (1980)
Ski Lift to Death (1978)
als Promoter

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024