Marsha Mason

St. Louis, Missouri, USA:


And the Oscar Goes to... (2014)
als Self (archive footage)
Across Grace Alley (2013)
als Grandmother
Bereft (2004)
als Helen
The Long Shot (2004)
als Mary Lou O'Brian
Bride & Prejudice (2004)
als Catherine Darcy
Restless Spirits (1999)
als Lydia
2 Days in the Valley (1996)
als Audrey Hopper
Nick of Time (1995)
als Gov. Eleanor Grant
Broken Trust (1995)
als Judge Ruth Fraser
Clint Eastwood: The Man from Malpaso (1994)
als Self
I Love Trouble (1994)
als Senator Gayle Robbins
Drop Dead Fred (1991)
als Polly
Stella (1990)
als Janice Morrison
The Image (1990)
als Jean Cromwell
Dinner at Eight (1989)
als Millicent Jordan
Heartbreak Ridge (1986)
als Aggie
Trapped In Silence (1986)
als Jennifer Hubbell
Surviving (1985)
als Lois
Hola Mr. Dugan (1983)
als Nora McPhae
Lois Gibbs and the Love Canal (1982)
als Lois Gibbs
Only When I Laugh (1981)
als Georgia
Chapter Two (1979)
als Jennie MacLaine
Promises in the Dark (1979)
als Dr. Alexandra Kendall
The Good Doctor (1978)
als Various Roles
The Cheap Detective (1978)
als Georgia Merkle
The Goodbye Girl (1977)
als Paula McFadden
Audrey Rose (1977)
als Janice Templeton
The Making of 'The Goodbye Girl' (1977)
als Self
Cinderella Liberty (1973)
als Maggie Paul
Blume in Love (1973)
als Arlene
Beyond the Law (1968)
als Marcia Stillwell
Hot Rod Hullabaloo (1966)

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024