Elsa Lanchester

Lewisham, London, England, UK:


Scotty and the Secret History of Hollywood (2018)
als Self (archive footage)
Monster Madness: The Golden Age of the Horror Film (2014)
als Mary Shelley / The Monster's Mate (archive footage)
Cinema's Exiles: From Hitler to Hollywood (2009)
als Self (archive footage)
Famous Monster: Forrest J Ackerman (2007)
als Self (archive footage)
The American Nightmare (2000)
als Self
Universal Horror (1998)
als (archive footage)
Turnabout: The Story of the Yale Puppeteers (1993)
als Self
Commercial Entertainment Product (1992)
als The Monster's Bride
Frankenstein: A Cinematic Scrapbook (1991)
als Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley / The Monster's Mate
Terror in the Aisles (1984)
als The Monster's Mate (Archive Footage)
Hollywood Out-takes and Rare Footage (1983)
als Self (archive footage) (uncredited)
Die Laughing (1980)
als Sophie
Murder by Death (1976)
als Jessica Marbles
Arnold (1973)
als Hester
Terror in the Wax Museum (1973)
als Julia Hawthorn
Willard (1971)
als Henrietta Stiles
In Name Only (1969)
als Gertrude Caruso
My Dog the Thief (1969)
als Mrs. Formby
Me, Natalie (1969)
als Miss Dennison
Rascal (1969)
als Mrs. Satterfield
Blackbeard's Ghost (1968)
als Emily Stowecroft
Easy Come, Easy Go (1967)
als Madame Neherina
That Darn Cat! (1965)
als Mrs. MacDougall
Mary Poppins (1964)
als Katie Nanna
Pajama Party (1964)
als Aunt Wendy
Honeymoon Hotel (1964)
als Chambermaid
The Flood (1962)
als Noah's wife
Bell, Book and Candle (1958)
als Aunt Queenie Holroyd
Witness for the Prosecution (1957)
als Miss Plimsoll
Alice in Wonderland (1955)
als Red Queen
The Glass Slipper (1955)
als Widow Sonder
3 Ring Circus (1954)
als The Bearded Lady
Hell's Half Acre (1954)
als Lida O'Reilly
The Girls of Pleasure Island (1953)
als Thelma
Androcles and the Lion (1952)
als Megaera
Les Miserables (1952)
als Madame Magloire
Dreamboat (1952)
als Mathilda Coffey
Frenchie (1950)
als Countess
The Petty Girl (1950)
als Dr. Crutcher
Mystery Street (1950)
als Mrs. Smerrling
Buccaneer's Girl (1950)
als Madame Brizar
The Inspector General (1949)
als Maria
Come to the Stable (1949)
als Amelia Potts
The Secret Garden (1949)
als Martha
The Big Clock (1948)
als Louise Patterson
The Bishop's Wife (1947)
als Matilda
Northwest Outpost (1947)
als Princess 'Tanya' Tatiana
The Razor's Edge (1946)
als Miss Keith
The Spiral Staircase (1946)
als Mrs. Oates
Passport to Destiny (1944)
als Ella Muggins
Lassie Come Home (1943)
als Mrs. Helen Carraclough
Thumbs Up (1943)
als Emily "Emmy" Ffinch
Forever and a Day (1943)
als Mamie
Tales of Manhattan (1942)
als Elsa (Mrs Charles) Smith
Son of Fury: The Story of Benjamin Blake (1942)
als Bristol Isabel
Ladies in Retirement (1941)
als Emily Creed
Cavalcade of the Academy Awards (1940)
als Self
Vessel of Wrath (1938)
als Martha Jones
Rembrandt (1936)
als Hendrickje Stoffels
The Ghost Goes West (1935)
als Miss Shepperton
Bride of Frankenstein (1935)
als Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley / The Monster's Bride
Naughty Marietta (1935)
als Madame d'Annard
The Personal History, Adventures, Experience, & Observation of David Copperfield the Younger (1935)
als Clickett
The Private Life of Henry VIII (1933)
als Anne of Cleves
The Officers' Mess (1931)
als Cora Melville
Potiphar's Wife (1931)
als Thérèse
The Stronger Sex (1931)
als Thompson
The Love Habit (1931)
als Matilde
Ashes (1930)
Comets (1930)
als Herself
Blue Bottles (1928)
als Elsa
The Tonic (1928)
als Elsa
Daydreams (1928)
als Elsa / Heroine in Dream Sequence
The Constant Nymph (1928)
als Lady
One of the Best (1927)
als Kitty
The Scarlet Woman: An Ecclesiastical Melodrama (1924)
als Beatrice de Carolle

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024