Dorothy Provine

Deadwood, South Dakota, USA:


The Sound of Anger (1968)
als Marge Carruthers
Never a Dull Moment (1968)
als Sally Inwood
Who's Minding the Mint? (1967)
als Verna Baxter
Se tutte le donne del mondo (1966)
als Susan Fleming
One Spy Too Many (1966)
als Tracey Alexander
That Darn Cat! (1965)
als Ingrid Randall
The Great Race (1965)
als Lily Olay
Good Neighbor Sam (1964)
als Minerva Bissel
It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad World (1963)
als Emeline Marcus-Finch
Wall of Noise (1963)
als Ann Conroy
The New March of Dimes Presents: The Scene Stealers (1962)
als Self
The 30 Foot Bride of Candy Rock (1959)
als Emmy Lou Rossiter
Riot in Juvenile Prison (1959)
als Babe
The Bonnie Parker Story (1958)
als Bonnie Parker

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024