Edward Chapman

Harrogate, Yorkshire, England, UK:


The Man Who Haunted Himself (1970)
als Barton
The Early Bird (1965)
als Mr. Thomas Grimsdale
Joey Boy (1965)
als Tom Hobson
Hide and Seek (1964)
als McPherson
A Stitch in Time (1963)
als Mr Grimsdale
Venus fra Vestø (1962)
The Bulldog Breed (1960)
als Mr. Philpots
Oscar Wilde (1960)
als Marquis of Queensberry
School for Scoundrels (1960)
als Gloatbridge
The Square Peg (1958)
als Mr Grimsdale
Innocent Sinners (1958)
als Manley
The Young and the Guilty (1958)
als George Connor
Just My Luck (1957)
als Mr. Stoneway
Doctor at Large (1957)
als Wilkins
X the Unknown (1956)
als John Elliott
Lisbon (1956)
als Edgar Selwyn
Bhowani Junction (1956)
als Thomas Jones
The Love Match (1955)
als Mr Longworth
A Yank in Ermine (1955)
als Duke of Fontenham
The Crowded Day (1954)
als Mr. Bunting
The End of the Road (1954)
als Works Manager
A Day to Remember (1953)
als Mr. Robinson
The Intruder (1953)
als Lowden
Folly to Be Wise (1952)
als Joseph Byres M.P.
The Ringer (1952)
als Stranger
Mandy (1952)
als Ackland
The Card (1952)
als Mr. Duncalf
His Excellency (1952)
als The Admiral
The Cocktail Party (1952)
The Magic Box (1952)
als Father in Family Group
Gone to Earth (1950)
als Mr. James
Night and the City (1950)
als Hoskins (uncredited)
The Spider and the Fly (1949)
als Minister for War
Man on the Run (1949)
als Chief Inspector Mitchell
The History of Mr. Polly (1949)
als Mr. Johnson
Mr. Perrin and Mr. Traill (1948)
als Birkland
It Always Rains on Sunday (1947)
als George Sandigate
The October Man (1947)
als Mr. Peachy
They Flew Alone (1942)
als Mr. Johnson
Ships with Wings (1941)
als Papadopoulos
Jeannie (1941)
als Mr. Jansen
Turned Out Nice Again (1941)
als Uncle Arnold
Inspector Hornleigh Goes to It (1941)
als Mr. Blenkinsop
Eating Out with Tommy Trinder (1941)
als Mr. Jones
Convoy (1940)
als Captain Eckersley
The Briggs Family (1940)
als Charley Briggs
Law and Disorder (1940)
als Detective Inspector Bray
The Proud Valley (1940)
als Dick Parry
Now You're Talking (1940)
als Alf Small
Inspector Hornleigh on Holiday (1939)
als Captain Edwin Fraser
Poison Pen (1939)
als Len Griffin
There Ain't No Justice (1939)
als Sammy Sanders
The Four Just Men (1939)
als B.J. Burrell
The Nursemaid Who Disappeared (1939)
Marigold (1938)
als Mordan
The Citadel (1938)
als Joe Morgan
Who Killed John Savage? (1938)
als Inspector Chortley
Premiere (1938)
als Lohrmann
Rembrandt (1936)
als Fabrizius
Someone at the Door (1936)
als Price
The Man Who Could Work Miracles (1936)
als Major Grigsby
Things to Come (1936)
als Pippa Passworthy / Raymond Passworthy
The Divine Spark (1935)
als Saverio Mercadante
The Church Mouse (1934)
als Mr. 'Pinky' Wormwood
Girls Will Be Boys (1934)
als Grey
The Queen's Affair (1934)
als Guard
Mister Cinders (1934)
als Mr. Gaunt
Blossom Time (1934)
als Meyerhoffer
Happy Ever After (1932)
als Colonel
The Flying Squad (1932)
als Sedeman
Tilly of Bloomsbury (1931)
als Percy Welwyn
The Skin Game (1931)
als Dawker
Caste (1930)
als Sam Gerridge
Murder! (1930)
als Ted Markham
Juno and the Paycock (1929)
als Captain Boyle

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024