Lynne Griffin

Toronto, Ontario, Canada:


Game of Death: The Six Doors to Hell (2025)
als Patti Harrison
Thanksgiving (2023)
als Grandma
Priscilla (2023)
als Grandma 'Dodger'
Seven Veils (2023)
als Margot
Dreaming of Death: Bob Clark's Horror Films (2022)
als Self
Ghosts of Christmas Past (2021)
als Rhonda
It Takes a Christmas Village (2021)
als Gran
Spidermama (2021)
als Spidermama
Mourn (2020)
als Amy
Trapped: The Alex Cooper Story (2019)
als Grandma
Samanthology (2019)
als Shirley
Fahrenheit 451 (2018)
als Old Woman / Grapes of Wrath
Flint (2017)
Black Christmas Legacy (2015)
als Self
88 (2015)
als Hattie
The Ultimate Nightmare: The Making of Curtains (2014)
Dream House (2011)
als Sadie
When Love Is Not Enough: The Lois Wilson Story (2010)
Anne of Green Gables: A New Beginning (2008)
als Ruth Bridgewater
She Drives Me Crazy (2007)
als Mabel
Santa Baby (2006)
als Mrs. Claus
The 12 Days of Black Christmas (2006)
als Self
Felicity: An American Girl Adventure (2005)
als Lady Templeton
Bugs (2003)
als Médecin légiste
Black Christmas Revisited (2002)
Jewel (2001)
als Nancy Tindle
Harlan County War (2000)
als Mrs. Yarborough
A Touch of Hope (1999)
als Nurse Beatrice
Hitting Home (1988)
als Karen Hughes
The Heavenly Kid (1985)
als Waitress
Strange Brew (1983)
als Pam Elsinore
Curtains (1983)
als Patti O'Connor
The Taming of the Shrew (1982)
als Bianca
The Amateur (1981)
als Sarah
Mr. Patman (1981)
als Monica
Black Christmas (1974)
als Clare

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024