Tseng Chang

Beijing, China:


8 Minutes Ahead (2017)
The Unseen (2016)
als The Doctor
Final Recipe (2013)
als Hao
Gunless (2010)
als Mr. Kwon
2012 (2009)
als Grandfather Sonam
Christmas Cottage (2008)
als Mr. Chang
Sài Gòn Nhật Thực (2007)
als Uncle Chen
The Murdoch Mysteries: Poor Tom Is Cold (2004)
als Sam Lee
自娱自乐 (2004)
als Village Chief (Luhua's Father)
Betraying Reason (2003)
als Walter Lu
The In-Laws (2003)
als Quan Le
Agent Cody Banks (2003)
als Mr, Yip
A Guy Thing (2003)
als Grocer (uncredited)
Cheats (2002)
als Marty
Long Life, Happiness and Prosperity (2002)
als Shuck Wong
Walking Shadow (2001)
als Fast Eddie Lee
The Miracle of the Cards (2001)
als Chinese Pharmacist
Turn It Up (2000)
als Mr. Chang
Ninja Turtles: The Next Mutation - East Meets West (1998)
als Chung I
女人,四十 (1995)
als Tea House Owner
蠍子之滅殺行動 (1993)
als Mr Tu's dad
一千灵异夜之凶穴 (1992)
als 张盛
嘩鬼旅行團 (1992)
喋血街頭 (1990)
als Paul's Father
生死搏斗 (1977)
als Dr. Chang
屈原 (1977)
喜怒哀樂 (1970)
金鷹 (1964)
als Chaganhu
午夜琴聲 (1959)
王老五之恋 (1959)
als Xiao Chen
大兒女經 (1955)
絕代佳人 (1953)
als Special Emissary of Qin

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024