Melinda Dillon

Hope, Arkansas, USA:


Hal (2019)
als Self (archive footage)
Reign Over Me (2007)
als Ginger Timpleman
Adam & Steve (2005)
als Dottie
Debating Robert Lee (2004)
als Mrs. Lee
A Painted House (2003)
als Gran Chandler
Cowboy Up (2002)
als Rose Braxton
The Making of 'Close Encounters of the Third Kind' (2001)
als Self
Magnolia (1999)
als Rose Gator
The Effects of Magic (1998)
Christmas Unwrapped: The History of Christmas (1997)
als Mrs. Parker (archive footage)
Entertaining Angels: The Dorothy Day Story (1996)
als Sister Aloysius
How to Make an American Quilt (1995)
als Mrs. Darling
To Wong Foo, Thanks for Everything! Julie Newmar (1995)
als Merna
Naomi & Wynonna: Love Can Build a Bridge (1995)
als Polly Judd
Sioux City (1994)
als Leah Goldman
State of Emergency (1994)
als Betty Anderson
Confessions: Two Faces of Evil (1994)
als Carol Mothershed
Judgment Day: The John List Story (1993)
als Eleanor
The Prince of Tides (1991)
als Savannah Wingo
Captain America (1990)
als Mrs. Rogers
Spontaneous Combustion (1990)
als Nina
Nightbreaker (1989)
als Paula Brown
Staying Together (1989)
als Eileen McDermott
Shattered Innocence (1988)
als Sharon Anderson
Harry and the Hendersons (1987)
als Nancy Henderson
Shattered Spirits (1986)
als Joyce Mollencamp
Songwriter (1984)
als Honey Carder
Right of Way (1983)
als Ruda Dwyer
A Christmas Story (1983)
als Mrs. Parker
Absence of Malice (1981)
als Teresa Perrone
Hellinger's Law (1981)
als Anne Gronouski
Fallen Angel (1981)
als Sherry Phillips
The Shadow Box (1980)
als Agnes
Marriage Is Alive and Well (1980)
als Jeannie
The Muppet Movie (1979)
als Woman with Balloon
F.I.S.T. (1978)
als Anna Zarinkas
Close Encounters of the Third Kind (1977)
als Jillian Guiler
Slap Shot (1977)
als Suzanne Hanrahan
Bound for Glory (1976)
als Mary / Memphis Sue
The April Fools (1969)
als Leslie Hopkins
The Cry of Jazz (1959)
als Faye

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024