Raymond St. Jacques

Hartford, Connecticut, USA:


Timebomb (1991)
als Det. Sanchez
Voodoo Dawn (1990)
als Claude
Glory (1989)
als Frederick Douglass
They Live (1988)
als Street Preacher
The Wild Pair (1987)
als Ivory
Dark Mansions (1986)
als Davis
The Evil That Men Do (1984)
als Randolph, Molloch's Bodyguard
Secrets of Three Hungry Wives (1978)
als Det. Insp. George Dunbar
Born Again (1978)
als Jimmy Newsom
The Private Files of J. Edgar Hoover (1977)
als Martin Luther King
The Baron (1977)
als Peter Mosten
Search for the Gods (1975)
als Raymond Stryker
Lost in the Stars (1974)
als John Kumalo
Book of Numbers (1973)
als Blueboy Harris
Come Back, Charleston Blue (1972)
als Coffin Ed Johnson
The Final Comedown (1972)
als Imir
Neighbors (1971)
Cotton Comes to Harlem (1970)
als Coffin Ed Johnson
The Monk (1969)
als Lieutenant Edward Heritage
Change of Mind (1969)
als David Rowe
Uptight (1968)
als B.G.
If He Hollers, Let Him Go! (1968)
als James Lake
The Green Berets (1968)
als Sgt. Doc McGee
Madigan (1968)
als Dr. Taylor
The Comedians (1967)
als Captain Concasseur
Mister Buddwing (1966)
als Hank
Mister Moses (1965)
als Ubi
The Pawnbroker (1964)
als Tangee
Black Like Me (1964)
als Burial Insurance Salesman


J.A. Martin photographe
Book of Numbers
Book of Numbers

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024