Yan-Kay Crystal Lowe

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada:


Break In (2023)
als Ellen
Old Flames Never Die (2022)
als Kira Young (older)
Magic in Mount Holly (2021)
als Daphne
Signed, Sealed, Delivered: The Vows We Have Made (2021)
als Rita Haywith
The Wrong Wedding Planner (2020)
als Ashley
Christmas at Dollywood (2019)
als Maggie Davis
Flip That Romance (2019)
als Kat
Benchwarmers 2: Breaking Balls (2019)
als Ramona
Signed, Sealed, Delivered: To the Altar (2018)
als Rita Haywith
Signed, Sealed, Delivered: The Road Less Traveled (2018)
als Rita Haywith
Christmas at Holly Lodge (2017)
als Callie
Wonder (2017)
als Melissa Albans
Marry Me at Christmas (2017)
als Isabel
Signed, Sealed, Delivered: Home Again (2017)
als Rita Haywith
2 Bullets (2017)
als Kate
Signed, Sealed, Delivered: Higher Ground (2017)
als Rita Haywith
Hearts of Christmas (2016)
als Lauren Wright
Signed, Sealed, Delivered: Lost Without You (2016)
als Rita Haywith
Rampage: President Down (2016)
als Bill's Girlfriend
Signed, Sealed, Delivered: One in a Million (2016)
als Rita Haywith
Signed, Sealed, Delivered: From the Heart (2016)
als Rita Haywith
Signed, Sealed, Delivered: The Impossible Dream (2015)
als Rita Haywith
Signed, Sealed, Delivered: Truth Be Told (2015)
als Rita Haywith
Gourmet Detective: A Healthy Place to Die (2015)
als Gretchen
Signed, Sealed, Delivered: From Paris with Love (2015)
als Rita Haywith
Signed, Sealed, Delivered for Christmas (2014)
als Rita Haywith
Signed, Sealed, Delivered (2013)
als Rita Haywith
A Little Bit Zombie (2012)
als Tina
To the Mat (2011)
als Piper / Peaches
Killer Mountain (2011)
als Dr. Nina
Hot Tub Time Machine (2010)
als Zoe
Driven to Kill (2009)
als Tanya
Playing for Keeps (2009)
als Faiza
Yeti: Curse of the Snow Demon (2008)
als Ashley
Dim Sum Funeral (2008)
als Jane
Center Stage: Turn It Up (2008)
als Lexi
Poison Ivy: The Secret Society (2008)
als Isabel
The Boy Next Door (2008)
als Nicole
Good Luck Chuck (2007)
als Cam's Wedding Friend
Wrong Turn 2: Dead End (2007)
als Elena
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer (2007)
als Hot Party Girl #3
May All Your Christmases Be Black (2007)
als herself
Coffee Diva (2007)
als Chipped Tooth / Starlet
Black Christmas (2006)
als Lauren Hannon
Totally Awesome (2006)
als Pretty Girl
Snakes on a Plane (2006)
als Autograph Girl
Dead Teenager Movie (2006)
als Self
Kill Shot: The Making of 'FD3' (2006)
Scary Movie 4 (2006)
als Chingy's Girl #1
Final Destination 3 (2006)
als Ashlyn Halperin
Blood Angels (2005)
als Tanya
Going the Distance (2004)
als Waitress
I Spy (2002)
als Beautiful Girl
The Secret Life of Zoey (2002)
als Cheerleader
Insomnia (2002)
als Kay Connell
Children of the Corn: Revelation (2001)
als Tiffany
Sanctimony (2000)
als Virginia
Get Carter (2000)
als Girl #1

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024