Ona Grauer

Mexico City, Mexico:


Dying for a Good Grade (2021)
als Lisa
Come to Daddy (2019)
als Precious
Morning Show Mysteries: Countdown to Murder (2019)
als Olivia Stokes
Christmas Princess (2017)
als Sharon
Garage Sale Mystery: The Art of Murder (2017)
als Sydney
A Christmas to Remember (2016)
als Brooke Hanson
Twist of Fate (2016)
als Susan
Karen Kingsbury's A Time to Dance (2016)
als Charlene
Murder Unresolved (2016)
als Sandra
Love in Paradise (2016)
als Candace
Murder, She Baked: A Plum Pudding Mystery (2015)
als Nancy Schmidt aka Dr. Love
Text to Kill (2015)
als Hannah's Mom
Mom's Day Away (2014)
als Trish
That Burning Feeling (2014)
als Calista Whitacre
Elysium (2013)
als CCB Agent
After All These Years (2013)
als Christine Boll
Profile for Murder (2013)
als Dr. Michelle
Seattle Superstorm (2012)
als Emma
Smoke Screen (2010)
als Miranda
Encounter with Danger (2010)
als Carrie
Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief (2010)
als Artemis
Yeti: Curse of the Snow Demon (2008)
als Fury
House of Dead: Director's Cut (2008)
als Alicia
Lost behind bars (2008)
Firewall (2006)
als Waitress
Murder at the Presidio (2005)
Behind the Camera: The Unauthorized Story of 'Mork & Mindy' (2005)
als Raquel Welch
Ladies Night (2005)
Alone in the Dark (2005)
als Agent Feenstra
Catwoman (2004)
als Sandy
Deep Evil (2004)
als Dr. Cole
Perfect Romance (2004)
als Peter's Girlfriend
The Lizzie McGuire Movie (2003)
als Model #1
House of the Dead (2003)
als Alicia
Flight of the Reindeer (2000)
als Ms. Isakson
First Target (2000)
als Nina Stahl

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024