Nola Augustson


An Eclectic Christmas (2022)
als Marybeth
Age of Dysphoria (2020)
als Sylive
A Deadly View (2018)
als Patricia
The Entitled (2011)
als Marsha Dynan
Shadow Island Mysteries: The Last Christmas (2010)
als Margaret La Foret
Medium Raw (2010)
als Karen
.45 (2006)
als Gertie
Cinderella Man (2005)
als Relief Office Woman
Out of the Ashes (2003)
als Sarah Goldstein
Master Spy: The Robert Hanssen Story (2002)
als Frances Wauck
Stolen Miracle (2001)
als Mary / Margaret
My Louisiana Sky (2001)
als Mrs. Thompson
Sex, Lies & Obsession (2001)
als Masseuse
Jewel (2001)
als Mrs. Hamby
The Jesse Ventura Story (1999)
als Bernice Janos
Ultimate Deception (1999)
als Elaine McThomas
Freak City (1999)
als Evelyn
The Wrong Girl (1999)
als Mrs. Drake

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024