George Nichols

Rockford, Illinois, USA:


One Foot in Heaven (1941)
als Prechin' Bill Hardy (archive footage) (uncredited)
The Wedding March (1928)
als The Industrialist
White Flannels (1927)
als Jacob Politz
White Gold (1927)
als Alec's Father
Finger Prints (1927)
als S.V. Sweeney
Gigolo (1926)
als Pa Hubbel
The Merry Widow (1926)
als Doorkeeper (uncredited)
Flames (1926)
als James Travers
Broken Hearts of Hollywood (1926)
als Chief of Detectives
Senor Daredevil (1926)
als 'Tiger' O'Flagherty
Miss Nobody (1926)
als The Sheriff
Rolling Home (1926)
als Col. Lowe
Sea Horses (1926)
als Marx
The Eagle (1925)
als Judge
His Majesty, Bunker Bean (1925)
als Jim Breede
Winds of Chance (1925)
als Vigilante Chairman
The Goose Woman (1925)
als Detective Lopez
The Light of Western Stars (1925)
als Billy Stillwell
Proud Flesh (1925)
als Spanish Uncle
Capital Punishment (1925)
Geared to Go (1924)
The Beautiful Sinner (1924)
The Red Lily (1924)
als Concierge
The Midnight Express (1924)
als John Oakes
Secrets (1924)
als William Marlowe
Let's Go (1923)
als Jake Frazer
The Country Kid (1923)
als Mr. Grimes
The Extra Girl (1923)
als Zachariah 'Pa' Graham
Don't Marry for Money (1923)
als Amos Webb
Suzanna (1923)
als Don Fernando Reyes
The Ghost Patrol (1923)
als Donald Patrick Dorgan
The Flirt (1922)
als Papa Madison
The Pride of Palomar (1922)
als Conway
Step Forward (1922)
als The Trolley Inspector
One Glorious Day (1922)
als Pat Curran
Molly O' (1921)
als Tim O'Dair
Shame (1921)
als Jonathan Fielding
The Fox (1921)
als Sheriff Mart Fraser
Live and Let Live (1921)
als Judge Loomis
The Iron Rider (1920)
als John Lannigan
The Family Honor (1920)
als Mayor Curran
The River's End (1920)
als Judge Kirkstone
Pinto (1920)
als Pop Audrey
Victory (1919)
als Capt. Davidson
Bill Apperson's Boy (1919)
als Zeke Yarton (as George Nicholls)
When Doctors Disagree (1919)
The Coming of the Law (1919)
als Big Bill Dunlavey (as George Nicholls)
The Light of Victory (1919)
als Otto Schmidt
A Romance of Happy Valley (1919)
als Jennie's father
Borrowed Clothes (1918)
als Mary's Father
Fame and Fortune (1918)
als 'Big' Dave Dawley (as George Nicholls)
Battling Jane (1918)
als Dr. Sheldon
Mickey (1918)
als Joe Meadows
Hearts of the World (1918)
als A German Sergeant
The Silent Man (1917)
als Preachin' Bill Hardy
The Son of His Father (1917)
als Silas Mallinsbee
A Film Johnnie (1914)
als Older Actor on Screen (uncredited)
In the Clutches of the Gang (1914)
als The Detective
A Flirt's Mistake (1914)
als 2nd Flirt in Park
The Under-Sheriff (1914)
als The Sheriff
Some Nerve (1913)
als The Dinner Guest
Fatty Joins the Force (1913)
als Police Commissioner
Into the Desert (1912)
als The American Girl's Father
Flying to Fortune (1912)
als The Lawyer
Fighting Blood (1911)
als The Old Soldier
The Primal Call (1911)
als On Ship
Enoch Arden (1911)
als Ship's Captain
Enoch Arden: Part I (1911)
The Lonedale Operator (1911)
als The Lonedale Operator
His Daughter (1911)
als Father
What Shall We Do with Our Old? (1911)
als The Judge
Heart Beats of Long Ago (1911)
als The Father
When a Man Loves (1911)
als Tessie's Father
The Lesson (1910)
als Policeman
Sunshine Sue (1910)
als Head of the Employment Agency
Waiter No. 5 (1910)
als The Chief of Police
Rose o' Salem Town (1910)
als The Puritan
The Oath and the Man (1910)
In Life's Cycle (1910)
als James Mullen
A Mohawk's Way (1910)
Little Angels of Luck (1910)
The Modern Prodigal (1910)
The Usurer (1910)
als The Usurer
An Arcadian Maid (1910)
als The Man of the House
A Flash of Light (1910)
als A Doctor
What the Daisy Said (1910)
als (uncredited)
Muggsy's First Sweetheart (1910)
als Mabel's Dad
As the Bells Rang Out! (1910)
A Child's Faith (1910)
A Child of the Ghetto (1910)
als Officer Quinn
A Midnight Cupid (1910)
als The Country Farmer
The Marked Time-Table (1910)
The Two Brothers (1910)
As It Is in Life (1910)
The Twisted Trail (1910)
als Mr. Hendricks
The Way of the World (1910)
The Thread of Destiny (1910)
The Englishman and the Girl (1910)
als Mr. Thayer
The Woman from Mellon's (1910)
als James Petersby
The Last Deal (1910)
als The Employer
The Honor of His Family (1910)
als Officer
Her Terrible Ordeal (1910)
als Mr. Curtis
The Rocky Road (1910)
als The Farmer
The Day After (1909)
als A Friend
To Save Her Soul (1909)
als The Manager
In Little Italy (1909)
als Tony Guilletto
A Corner in Wheat (1909)
The Redman's View (1909)
als Conqueror
Through the Breakers (1909)
als The Doctor
The Death Disc: A Story of the Cromwellian Period (1909)
als The Catholic
In the Window Recess (1909)
als Officer Wallace
The Mountaineer's Honor (1909)
als The Mountain Girl's Father
The Light That Came (1909)
als The Older Doctor
The Restoration (1909)
als The Doctor
Nursing a Viper (1909)
als In Mob
The Gibson Goddess (1909)
als Manager of Beach House
What's Your Hurry? (1909)
als Mary's Father
Lines of White on a Sullen Sea (1909)
als Joe
In the Watches of the Night (1909)
als John Whitney
His Lost Love (1909)
als Mary's Father
Pippa Passes (1909)
als Pippa's Husband
Wanted, a Child (1909)
als The Father
The Awakening (1909)
als A Priest
Leather Stocking (1909)
als The Colonel
The Broken Locket (1909)
als Doctor / Outside Company Office
Getting Even (1909)
als Miner
1776, or The Hessian Renegades (1909)
als Hessian
The Little Darling (1909)
als In Store
What Drink Did (1909)
The Cricket on the Hearth (1909)
als Mr. Fielding
A Baby's Shoe (1909)
als The Priest
The Heart of O Yama (1908)
als Grand Daimio (unconfirmed)
Behind the Scenes: Where All Is Not Gold That Glitters (1908)
als The Doctor

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024