Susan Oliver

New York City, New York, USA:


The Green Girl (2014)
als Herself
The Star Trek Saga: From One Generation to the Next (1988)
als Vina (archive footage)
International Airport (1985)
als Mary Van Leuven
Tomorrow's Child (1982)
als Marilyn Hurst
Hardly Working (1980)
als Claire Trent
Dan August: Once Is Never Enough (1980)
als Leona Serling
Nido de viudas (1977)
als Isabel
Amelia Earhart (1976)
als Neta Snook 'Snookie'
Death in Space (1974)
als Carla Burke
Ginger in the Morning (1973)
als Sugar
Do You Take This Stranger? (1971)
als Mildred Candrall
Company of Killers (1970)
als Thelma Dwyer
Carter's Army (1970)
als Anna Renvic
Change of Mind (1969)
als Margaret Rowe
The Monitors (1969)
als Barbara Cole
A Man Called Gannon (1968)
als Matty
The Love-Ins (1967)
als Patricia Cross
Star Trek: The Cage (1965)
als Vina
The Disorderly Orderly (1964)
als Susan Andrews
Your Cheatin' Heart (1964)
als Audrey Williams
Guns of Diablo (1964)
als Maria Macklin
Looking for Love (1964)
als Jan McNair
The Picture of Dorian Gray (1961)
als Sybil Vane
BUtterfield 8 (1960)
als Norma
The Gene Krupa Story (1959)
als Dorissa Dinell
The Green-Eyed Blonde (1957)
als Phyllis 'Greeneyes'

ikwilfilmskijken © 2024