Molly Urquhart

Glasgow, Scotland, UK:


A Man for All Seasons (1966)
als Maid
Behold a Pale Horse (1964)
als Hospital Nurse
The Big Day (1960)
als Mrs. Deeping
Devil's Bait (1959)
als Mrs. Tanner
The Nun's Story (1959)
als Sister Augustine
Child in the House (1956)
als Mrs Parsons
Yield to the Night (1956)
als Mason
Geordie (1955)
als Geordie's Mother
Geordie (1955)
als Mrs. Mac Taggart, Geordie's Mother
Hunted (1952)
als Barmaid
You're Only Young Twice (1951)
als Lady Duffy
Portrait of Clare (1950)
als Thirza

ikwilfilmskijken © 2021