Amy Steel

Pennsylvania, USA:


My Life and Ginny - A Conversation with Amy Steel (2020)
als Self
Tales of Poe (2014)
als Mother of Dreams / Poetic Narrator
Crystal Lake Memories: The Complete History of Friday the 13th (2013)
als Self - 'Ginny Field'
His Name Was Jason: 30 Years of Friday the 13th (2010)
als Herself
Crystal Lake Victims Tell All (2004)
als Herself
The Friday the 13th Chronicles (2004)
als Herself
Friday the 13th: From Crystal Lake to Manhattan (Crystal Lake Victims Tell All - Documentary) (2004)
als Self
A Time to Remember (2003)
als Claire Goodman Isenberg
Valerie Flake (1999)
als Denise
Abandoned and Deceived (1995)
The Innocent (1994)
als Molly
Ray Alexander: A Taste For Justice (1994)
als Dr. Gail Baker
Play Nice (1992)
als Nancy
Perry Mason: The Case of the Reckless Romeo (1992)
als Roxanne Shields
What Ever Happened to Baby Jane? (1991)
als Connie Trotter
The Red Spider (1988)
als Kate O'Dey
Home Fires (1987)
als Cathy Ash
Walk Like a Man (1987)
als Penny
April Fool's Day (1986)
als Kit Graham
Terror in the Aisles (1984)
als Ginny (archive footage) (uncredited)
Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter (1984)
als Ginny (archive footage)
Women of San Quentin (1983)
als Liz Larson
Exposed (1983)
als Guest at Party
Friday the 13th Part III (1982)
als Ginny (archive footage)
Friday the 13th Part 2 (1981)
als Ginny Field
Friday The 13th: Watchtower
als Ginny Field (archive footage)

ikwilfilmskijken © 2023